Barnstormers Board
Barnstormer Board Barnstormer Board
President: Emily Ethridge
Business Manager: Joseph Micali
Secretary: Heather Fay
Vice President of Professional Productions: Galen Lande
Vice President of Studio Productions: Jillian Saperstein
Technical Executive: Amrit Misra
Technical Director: Kay Starr
Technical Director: Michelle Zwerneman
Community Relations Chair: Ben Kingsland
Throat Culture President: Lindsay Bass